Psalm 30 – Joy Comes with the Morning


Whenever I go to sleep I always pray to GOD above that HE will give me the opportunity to live the day after that night. That I might be able to see the son of the day after. Yes and GOD answers prayers. Because HE lives I can face tomorrow. By the grace of GOD we are here.

Psalm 30

A psalm of David. A song for the dedication of the Temple.
1 I will exalt you, Lord, for you rescued me. You refused to let my enemies triumph over me.
2 O Lord my God, I cried to you for help . and you restored my health.
3 You brought me up from the grave,[a] O Lord.
You kept me from falling into the pit of death.
4 Sing to the Lord, all you godly ones!
Praise his holy name.
5 For his anger lasts only a moment,
but his favor lasts a lifetime!
Weeping may last through the night,

but joy comes with the morning..

The mornings are such a blessing GOD the giver of life gives another chance to the human race to live and to have the desire to be with HIM. Mornings we always see birds singing, dogs barking, animals going back and forth. That is the way animals praise GOD for another way of life. As for myself I study my devotionals and pray. That’s the way I praise GOD for the opportunity of life. That way I say joy comes at morning when I’m by myself in my room, I thank GOD for the great blessing of life. As for you how do you bring the joy at morning, are you happy your family is at life, are you happy your pet is alive, or is it that you don’t know how to express yourself that your just give thanks to GOD. whatever you do always remember that joy comes in the morning.
By
FREDY MARTINEZ.
Scripture quotations are taken from the Holy Bible, New Living Translation, copyright ©1996, 2004, 2007 by Tyndale House Foundation. Used by permission of Tyndale House Publishers, Inc., Carol Stream, Illinois 60188. All rights reserved.

One thought on “Psalm 30 – Joy Comes with the Morning

Tell us what you think!

