Psalm 86 – Where Am I?


After going around the same block several times and not finding the house we are looking for we know that we are lost, that’s when we use the GPS to help us find our destination but how do we know we are spiritually lost!? Where do we go!? Find out here..
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Teach me thy way, O Lord; I will walk in thy truth: unite my heart to fear thy name. I will praise thee, O Lord my God, with all my heart: and I will glorify thy name for evermore. (Psalms 86:11, 12)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
When you know the way to your destination it is really easy to get there but when we are on a new road for the first time and don’t know exactly where we are going, we are bound to find ourselves lost. In a world where we are bombarded with several competing “ways” all claiming to be the truth, it is easy to be confused and lost, but when we know the One, True Way we can be confident that we will safely arrive at our desired destination: Heaven, in the presence of Jesus.

“I am the way and the truth and the life.” -Jesus.

Blessings,
Dalia Hernandez.

Tell us what you think!

